

NBO OFFICERS' SEMINAR - Belfast - 1st to 4th February 2018

	NBO's DELEGATES						
Country	Position	Mr/Ms	First name	Last name			
Belgium	President RBBF	Mr	Marc	De Pauw			
Belgium	Board Member	Mr	Philippe	Roy			
Belgium	VBL Board Member	Mr	Robert	Ketels			
Croatia	President	Mr	Jurica	Carić			
Croatia	Board Member	Mr	Vjekoslav	Žepić			
Croatia	Opatija Bridge Club Member	Ms	Branka	Grgurić			
Cyprus	President	Ms	Aleka	Astreou			
Cyprus	General Secretary	Ms	Rena	Livera			
Czech Rep	President	Mr	Milan	Macura			
Denmark	President	Mr	Nis	Rasmussen			
Denmark	Board Member	Mr	Bo Ulrik	Munch			
Denmark	Board Member	Ms	Anne	Lauritzen			
Denmark	CEO	Ms	Charlotte	Fuglsand			
England	General Manager	Mr	Gordon	Rainsford			
Estonia	Board Member	Mr	Lauri	Naber			
Faroe Island	President	Mr	Øssur	Winthereig			
Faroe Island	Board Member	Mr	Jákup	Hjaltalin			
Finland	Executive Officer	Ms	Hulda	Ahonen			
Finland	Secretary General	Mr	Finn	Wardi			
France	President Université Bridge	Mr	Jean-Pierre	Desmoulins			
Georgia	President	Ms	Nato	Kirvalidze			
Georgia	Board Member	Mr	David	Chechelashvili			
Greece	Member of Education Com.	Mr	Vassilis	Virvidakis			
Hungary	President	Mr	Geza	Homonnay			
Hungary	Board Member	Mr	Gyula	Bodis			
Hungary	Board Member	Mr	Peter	Talyigas			
Hungary	General Secretary	Mr	Adam	Magyar			
Iceland	President	Mr	Jafet	Olafsson			
Iceland	CEO	Ms	Ólöf	Thorsteinsdóttir			
Ireland	IBU President	Mr	Fearghal	O'Boyle			
Ireland	Joint Hon. Secretary	Mr	Martin	Brady			
Ireland	Joint Hon. Secretary	Mr	Harold	Curran			
Ireland	Secretary	Mr	John	Murchan			
Israel	Chairman	Mr	Gilad	Ofir			
Israel	CEO	Ms	Oryah	Meir			
Latvia	President	Ms	Jelena	Alfejeva			
Latvia	Board Member	Mr	Karlis	Rubins			
Luxembourg	President	Mr	Philippe	Banchereau			
Monaco	Vice-President	Mr	Jean-Charles	Allavena			
Netherlands	President	Mr	Koos	Vrieze			

29/01/2018 1/2



NBO OFFICERS' SEMINAR - Belfast - 1st to 4th February 2018

NBO's DELEGATES							
Country	Position	Mr/Ms	First name	Last name			
Norway	President	Ms	Kari-Anne	Opsal			
Norway	Vice-President	Ms	Astrid	Steen Lybæk			
Norway	Secretary General	Mr	Allan	Livgård			
Poland	President	Mr	Witold	Stachnik			
Poland	Vice-President	Mr	Igor	Chalupec			
Poland	Vice-President	Mr	Marek	Malysa			
Romania	President	Mr	Radi	Gradinariu			
Romania	General Secretary	Mr	Marius	Georgescu			
Romania	Competition & Evidence Com.	Mr	Razvan	Spiridonescu			
San Marino	Foreign Affairs Adviser	Mr	Riccardo	Venturini			
Scotland	President	Mr	lan	Hunter			
Scotland	President-Designate	Mr	Edward	McGeough			
Scotland	Member Services	Mr	William	Whyte			
Slovakia	President	Mr	Peter	Belcak			
Slovakia	Supervisory Com. Chairman	Mr	Milan	Krajco			
Spain	Board Member	Mr	Jesus	Fermin			
Sweden	Chairman	Mr	Pontus	Silow			
Sweden	Executive Member	Mr	Linus	Dahlström			
Sweden	Member Services Manager	Mr	Roger	Wiklund			
Wales	President	Mr	Neville	Richards			
Wales	CEO	Mr	Alan	Stephenson			

29/01/2018 2/2